Current Members

Home » People » Current Members

Group Leader

Luís M Correia

Group Leader

Email: luis.correia@inov.pt
Tel: (+351) 213 100 434

GROW member since: 1993

Secretariat

Ema Catarré

Secretary

Email: ema.catarre@inov.pt
Tel: (+351) 21 310 04 31

GROW member since: 2009

Vera de Almeida

Secretary

Email: vera.almeida@inov.pt
Tel: (+351) 213 100 432

GROW member since: 1998


Researchers

Filipe Cardoso

Researcher

Email: fcardoso@est.ips.pt

GROW member since: 1999

Lúcio Studer Ferreira

Researcher

Email: lucio.ferreira@inov.pt
Tel: (+351) 213 100 468

GROW member since: 1998


Luísa Caeiro

Researcher

Email: lcaeiro@est.ips.pt
Tel: (+351) 265 790 000

GROW member since: 2006

Manuel Ferreira

Researcher

Email: manuel.ferreira@estsetubal.ips.pt

GROW member since: 2014


Ph.D. Students

Behnam Rouzbehani

Ph.D. Student

Email: behnam.rouzbehani@inov.pt

GROW member since: 2014

Kenan Turbic

Ph.D. Student

Email: kenan.turbic@inov.pt
Tel: (+351) 213 100 458

GROW member since: 2014


Krystof Zeman

Ph.D. Student

Email: xzeman43@vutbr.cz

GROW member since: 2018

Mojgan Barahman

Ph.D. Student

Email: mojgan.barahman@inov.pt

GROW member since: 2014


M.Sc. Students

Alexandre Vieira

M.Sc. Student

Email: alexandre.botelho.vieira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

GROW member since: 2017

André Ribeiro

M.Sc. Student

Email: andre.g.ribeiro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

GROW member since: 2017


Anna Agamyrzyansc

M.Sc. Student

Email: annaagamyrzyansc@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

GROW member since: 2017

Ismael Belchior

M.Sc. Student

Email: ismael.belchior@ist.utl.pt

GROW member since: 2017


Pedro Delgado

M.Sc. Student

Email: pedro.delgado@ist.utl.pt

GROW member since: 2017

Rute Santos

M.Sc. Student

Email: rute.ramalho.santos@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

GROW member since: 2017