Current Members

Home » People » Current Members

Group Leader

Luís M Correia

Group Leader

Email: luis.correia@inov.pt
Tel: (+351) 213 100 434

GROW member since: 1993

Secretariat

Ema Catarré

Secretary

Email: ema.catarre@inov.pt
Tel: (+351) 21 310 04 31

GROW member since: 2009

Vera de Almeida

Secretary

Email: vera.almeida@inov.pt
Tel: (+351) 213 100 432

GROW member since: 1998


Researchers

Filipe Cardoso

Researcher

Email: fcardoso@est.ips.pt

GROW member since: 1999

Lúcio Studer Ferreira

Researcher

Email: lucio.ferreira@inov.pt
Tel: (+351) 213 100 468

GROW member since: 1998


Luísa Caeiro

Researcher

Email: lcaeiro@est.ips.pt
Tel: (+351) 265 790 000

GROW member since: 2006

Manuel Ferreira

Researcher

Email: manuel.ferreira@estsetubal.ips.pt

GROW member since: 2014


Ph.D. Students

Behnam Rouzbehani

Ph.D. Student

Email: behnam.rouzbehani@inov.pt

GROW member since: 2014

Kenan Turbic

Ph.D. Student

Email: kenan.turbic@inov.pt
Tel: (+351) 213 100 458

GROW member since: 2014


Leslye Castro

Ph.D. Student

Email: castro.leslye@gmail.com

GROW member since: 2017

Mojgan Barahman

Ph.D. Student

Email: mojgan.barahman@inov.pt

GROW member since: 2014


M.Sc. Students

Cristina Nobre Dias

M.Sc. Student

Email: cristina.s.nobre.dias@ist.utl.pt

GROW member since: 2016

Daniel Almeida

M.Sc. Student

Email: daniel.ac.almeida93@gmail.com

GROW member since: 2016


Diogo Martins

M.Sc. Student

Email: diogo.s.martins@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

GROW member since: 2016

Hugo Martins

M.Sc. Student

Email: hugopm93@gmail.com

GROW member since: 2016


João Cardoso

M.Sc. Student

Email: joao.rodrigues.cardoso@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

GROW member since: 2016

Miguel Ramos

M.Sc. Student

Email: mig.falcao@hotmail.com

GROW member since: 2016


Ramona Pompeu

M.Sc. Student

Email: ramona.dipompeo@gmail.com

GROW member since: 2017

Sónia Pedrinho

M.Sc. Student

Email: soniapedrinho43@gmail.com

GROW member since: 2016