Current Members

Home » People » Current Members

Group Leader

Luís M Correia

Group Leader

Email: luis.correia@inov.pt
Tel: (+351) 213 100 434

GROW member since: 1993

Secretariat

Ema Catarré

Secretary

Email: ema.catarre@inov.pt
Tel: (+351) 21 310 04 31

GROW member since: 2009

Vera de Almeida

Secretary

Email: vera.almeida@inov.pt
Tel: (+351) 213 100 432

GROW member since: 1998


Researchers

Filipe Cardoso

Researcher

Email: fcardoso@est.ips.pt

GROW member since: 1999

Lúcio Studer Ferreira

Researcher

Email: lucio.ferreira@inov.pt
Tel: (+351) 213 100 468

GROW member since: 1998


Luísa Caeiro

Researcher

Email: lcaeiro@est.ips.pt
Tel: (+351) 265 790 000

GROW member since: 2006

Manuel Ferreira

Researcher

Email: manuel.ferreira@estsetubal.ips.pt

GROW member since: 2014


Ph.D. Students

Pedro Tareco

Ph.D. Student

Email: pedro.tareco@gmail.com

GROW member since: 2008

M.Sc. Students

Clara Gil Pereira

M.Sc. Student

Email: clara.gil@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

GROW member since: 2021

Marco Failache

M.Sc. Student

Email: mfailachefilho@prodam.net

GROW member since: 2020


Maria Ferreira

M.Sc. Student

Email: mariacferreira98@hotmail.com

GROW member since: 2020